Phone: 910-875-2074

Email: info@carolinahorsepark.com

ponies_in_pines.jpg
Sign-Up for CHP News Updates

Upcoming CHP Events

For general information or questions about the Carolina Horse Park, please contact us:

Carolina Horse Park

2814 Montrose Road
Raeford, NC 28376
Get Directions | Get a Map
Phone: 910-875-2074



Carolina Horse Park Office

info@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (phone)
(910) 875-4310  (fax)

Chief Administrative Officer:  Irina Shklyar

irina@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (office)

Director of Development:  Maggie Cline

maggie@carolinahorsepark.com
(724) 816-6131 (cell)
(910) 875-2074 (office)

Volunteer Coordinator:  Dee Charbonnet

volunteers@carolinahorsepark.com
dee@carolinahorsepark.com
(925) 548-6554 (cell)
(910) 875-2074 (office)

Programs and Logistics Manager:  Gay Stevens

gay@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074 (office) 

Eventing Secretary:  Sarah Crevar Thomas

secretary@carolinahorsepark.com
(919) 414-4492 (cell)

Social Media and Marketing Specialist:  Caroline Johnson Strickland

caroline@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074 (office) 

Press Officer:  Pamela Jensen

pamjphotography@gmail.com

Get in Touch with CHP!

Telephone: 910-875-2074

Email: Send CHP an Email
Website: carolinahorsepark.com
Facebook/carolinahorsepark

2814 Montrose Rd.
Raeford, NC 28376

Upcoming Events at CHP

Carolina Horse Park Galleries