Phone: 910-875-2074

Email: info@carolinahorsepark.com

cic_20140008.jpg
Sign-Up for CHP News Updates

Upcoming CHP Events

For general information or questions about the Carolina Horse Park, please contact us:

Carolina Horse Park

2814 Montrose Road
Raeford, NC 28376
Get Directions | Get a Map
Phone: 910-875-2074



Carolina Horse Park Office

info@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (phone)
(910) 875-4310  (fax)

Program Director:  Marc Donovan

m-donovan@hotmail.com
(978) 852-0095  (cell)

Chief Administrative Officer:  Irina Shklyar

irina@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (office)

Director of Development and Communications:  Shannon Habenicht

shannon@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074 (office)
(704) 779-6502 (cell)

Volunteer and Administrative Manager:  Maggie Cline

volunteers@carolinahorsepark.com
maggie@carolinahorsepark.com
(724) 816-6131 (cell)
(910) 875-2074 (office)

Programs and Logistics Manager:  Gay Stevens Bray

gay@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074 (office) 

Eventing Secretary:  Sarah Crevar Thomas

secretary@carolinahorsepark.com
(919) 414-4492 (cell)

Media Manager:  Shannon Habenicht

shannon@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074 (office)
(704) 779-6502 (cell)


Carolina International Contacts

Send Us an Email

Get in Touch with CHP!

Telephone: 910-875-2074

Email: Send CHP an Email
Website: carolinahorsepark.com
Facebook/carolinahorsepark

2814 Montrose Rd.
Raeford, NC 28376

Upcoming Events at CHP

Carolina Horse Park Galleries