Phone: 910-875-2074

Email: info@carolinahorsepark.com

Carolina Horse Park Office

info@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (phone)
(910) 875-4310  (fax)

Executive Director:  Jane Murray

jwmurray799@gmail.com
(978) 578-1043  (cell)

Program Director:  Marc Donovan

m-donovan@hotmail.com
(978) 852-0095  (cell)

Development Manager:  Christine Phipps

christine@carolinahorsepark.com 
(910) 875-2074  (office)

Events & Logistics Manager:  Abby Schlicht

abby@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (office)

Bookkeeping & Event Assistant Manager:  Elizabeth McNeill

liz@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 875-2074  (office)

Volunteer Coordinator:  Beth Roy

betheroy@embarqmail.com
volunteers@carolinahorsepark.com
(910) 690-3797

Eventing Secretary:  Sarah Rabb

secretary@carolinahorsepark.com
(919) 414-4492  (cell)


Carolina International Contacts
 

Get in Touch with CHP!

Telephone: 910-875-2074
Fax: 910-875-4310
Email: Send CHP an Email
Website: carolinahorsepark.com
Facebook/carolinahorsepark

2814 Montrose Rd.
Raeford, NC 28376

Upcoming Events at CHP

Carolina Horse Park Galleries